Slides advance automatically after 10 seconds

On behalf of the Water Infrastructure Network (WIN), [right to left] Michael Arceneaux of the Association of Metropolitan Water Agencies, Tom Curtis of the American Water Works Association and Ken Kirk of the Association of Metropolitan Sewerage Agencies present Ranking Member of the Environment & Public Works Committee, Senator Robert Smith (R-NH) [center] with a much-deserved WIN award for championing the cause of clean and safe water in America.