WIN Legislative Header
Contact: Lee Garrigan at (202) 833-2672

WIC Members


About WIN
WIN Reports
WIN Legislative
WIN Members
WIN News

Other Resources

WIC Members

   (US Congress Internet)

Congressional Record Database

Related Reports

EPA's Third Drinking Water Infrastructure Needs Survey and Assessment: Third Report to Congress
(June 2005)

RCAP Still Living without the Basics in the 21st Century: An Analysis of Gaps in Infrastructure Accessibility and Other Challenges for the New Millennium.
(February 2005)

American Society of Civil Engineers Report Card on Infrastructure (September 2003)

NRDC's What's on Tap? Report
(June 2003)

EPA's Water & Wastewater Infrastructure Funding Gap Analysis (September 2002)

Future Investment in Drinking Water and Wastewater Infrastructure
(CBO Study).

Harvard Study Finds Billions Needed for Drinking Water Infrastructure Repair (February 2002).

United States General Accounting Office Report on Water Infrastructure: Information on Federal and State Financial Assistance. GAO-02-134 (November 30, 2001).

Citing the Water Infrastructure Network, California's Rebuild America Coalition Calls on Congress to Increase Wastewater Infrastructure Funding (February 2002)

EPA Drinking Water Needs Survey - Report to Congress (February 2001).

Commentary on why EPA's methodology leads to low estimates.

Click here for:

Download Acrobat Reader
to view .pdf files
(free download).


House Water Infrastructure Caucus Membership


Sherwood Boehlert (R-NY)
Bob Borski (D-PA)
Jim Duncan (R-TN)
Peter DeFazio (D-OR)
Michael Bilirakis (R-FL)
Sherrod Brown (D-OH)
Paul Gillmor (R-OH)
Frank Pallone (D-NJ)


Caucus Members

Neil Abercrombie (D-HI)
Richard Baker (R-LA)
John Baldacci (D-ME)
Jim Barcia (D-MI)
Earl Blumenauer (D-OR)
David Bonior (D-MI)
Corrine Brown (D-FL)
Henry E. Brown, Jr. (R-SC)
Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)
Michael Capuano (D-MA)
Mike Castle (R-DE)
Donna Christensen (D-VI)
Bob Clement (D-TN)
Jim Clyburn (D-SC)
Jerry Costello (D-IL)
William Coyne (D-PA)
William Delahunt (D-MA)
Rosa DeLauro (D-CT)
Peter Deutsch (D-FL)
Mike Doyle (D-PA)
Vern Ehlers (R-MI)
Phil English (R-PA)
Lane Evans (D-IL)
Bob Filner (D-CA)
Martin Frost (D-TX)
George Gekas (R-PA)
Wayne Gilchrest (R-MD)
Kay Granger (R-TX)
Melissa Hart (R-PA)
Tim Holden (D-PA)
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-Delegate-DC)
Rush Holt (D-NJ)
Steve Horn (R-CA)
Asa Hutchinson (R-AR)
Johnny Isakson (R-GA)
Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)
Walter Jones (R-NC)
Sue Kelly (R-NY)
Patrick Kennedy (D-RI)
Jim Kolbe (R-AZ)
Ray LaHood (R-IL)
Nick Lampson (D-TX)
Steve LaTourette (R-OH)
James Langevin (D-RI)
John Lewis (D-GA)
William Lipinski (D-IL)
Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA)
Frank Mascara (D-PA)
Bob Matsui (D-CA)
Carolyn McCarthy (D-NY)
Karen McCarthy (D-MO)
Jim McGovern (D-MA)
Mike McIntyre (D-NC)
Juanita Millender-McDonald (D-CA)
Gary Miller (R-CA)
Dennis Moore (D-KS)
Grace Napolitano (D-CA)
Bob Ney (R-OH)
John Olver (D-MA)
William Pascrell (D-NJ)
Tom Petri (R-WI)
David Phelps (D-IL)
Nick Rahall (D-WV)
Jim Ramstad (R-MN)
Steve Rothman (D-NJ)
Tom Sawyer (D-OH)
Jim Saxton (R-NJ)
Bob Schaeffer (R-CO)
Ronnie Shows (D-MS)
Silvestre Reyes (D-TX)
Mark Souder (R-IN)
John Tanner (D-TN)
Ellen Tauscher (D-CA)
Gene Taylor (D-MS)
John Thune (R-SD)
Karen Thurman (D-FL)
John Tierney (D-MA)
Peter Visclosky (D-IN)
Jim Walsh (R-NY)

As of April 29, 2002





















WIN Logo